Faculty
Full Professor
Seyed Ali Mortazavi home page

morteza@um.ac.ir

Hashem Pourazarang

home page

hashem@um.ac.ir

Associate Professor
Mohammad Bagher Habibi Najafi

home page

habibi@um.ac.ir

Mohammad Hossein Hadad Khodaparast home page

khodaparast@um.ac.ir

Fakhri Shahidi( Head of Department)

home page

fshahidi@um.ac.ir

Hamid Bahador Ghoddusi

home page

ghoddusi@um.ac.ir

Assistant Professor
Reza Farhoosh home page

rfarhoosh@um.ac.ir

Seyed Mohammad Ali Razavi home page

s.razavi@um.ac.ir

Naser Sedaghat               home page

sedaghat@um.ac.ir

Mostafa Mazaheri Tehrani home page

mmtehrani@um.ac.ir

Lecturer

Khalil Behzad

home page
behzad@um.ac.ir
Farideh Tabatabai
(PhDstudent)
home page

tabatabai@um.ac.ir

Mohammad Javad Varidi          (PhDstudent) home page
mjvaridi@um.ac.ir

Nahid Rafatian

home page

rafatian@um.ac.ir

Ali Sharif

home page

shrif-a@um.ac.ir

Staff
Effat Dehestani home page

 

Azam Sigaroodi home page

 

Marzieh Nasiri Mahallati home page

 

Pooran Abrishamchi home page

 

Sedigheh Ajori home page

Masoud Yavarmanesh home page

 

Emertius Members
Parvaneh Dadbakhsh (faculty) home page

 

 
Mohammad Hossein Tavassoli home page

 

 
Masoud Fallahi (faculty) home page

 

 
Esmaeil Gudarzi home page

 

 
 Habib Moaven Shahidi(faculty) home page

 

 

                   

welcome | Learnings | Faculty & Staff | Research | Students | Centers | Journal | News | Student Science committee | Search | فارسی

Copyright © 2004 University of  Ferdowsi Department of Food Science & Technology
Designed by : yeganehzad @ yahoo.com